fbpx Skip to main content

Get In Contact

Do you want to know more about Roots of Empathy?
We’d love to hear from you.

Scroll down for additional information

250 Dundas St. W., Suite 802
Toronto, ON
Canada, M5T 2Z5
Tel: (416) 944-3001 Fax: (416) 944-9295
Toll-free: 866-766-8763
mail@rootsofempathy.org

Katie Cohen, England Program Manager – Kcohen@rootsofempathy.org   

General Inquiries: mail@rootsofempathy.org, 416-944-3001

President’s Office: Executive Assistant, Irena Trajkovska, itrajkovska@rootsofempathy.org

Communications Director: Heather Sargeant, hsargeant@rootsofempathy.org, 416-710-3785

Program Integrity Director and Seeds of Empathy Director:Lisa McIntosh, lmcintosh@rootsofempathy.org

International Liaison: Sheri Fogarty,sfogarty@rootsofempathy.org, 416-602-2777

Research Manager: Emily Standfield, estandfield@rootsofempathy.org, 

Please see our Research Policy

Roots of Empathy, USA:

National contact for Hawaii, Oregon, New York, Washington D.C., Washington State, Wisconsin
Sheri Fogarty, sfogarty@rootsofempathy.org, 416-602-2777

International Contacts Worldwide

Contact our international email for information on programs outside Canada and the US, or to donate to programs in those countries. international@rootsofempathy.org

National/International: Lisa McIntosh, Director, Seeds of Empathy, lmcintosh@rootsofempathy.org

British Columbia: Darcy Morgan, dmorgan@rootsofempathy.org  604-367-5509

Alberta: Maryann Morris, mmorris@rootsofempathy.org, 905-599-1424

Manitoba: Colleen Weibel, cweibel@rootsofempathyorg 204-268-5513, Penny Helgeson phelgeson@rootsofempathy.org 204-641-4629

Ontario: Sandy Hamilton, shamilton@rootsofempathy.org 416-944-3001 ×7910

As Seen On

X